## IQAC Composition - Academic Year 2018-2019

Chairperson	Dr. G. Rajalakshmi
	Principal
	W D W · ·
Coordinator	Ms. R. Manjula
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Physics
Members	1. Ms. S. Jeevitha Assistant Professor of Mathematics.
	2. Mrs. S. Sangeetha Assistant Professor of Tamil
	3. Mrs. D. Sumathi Assistant Professor of Tamil
	4. Mr. C. Prakasam Assistant Professor of Commerce
	5. Mrs. S. N. Bharathi Rukshena Head of the Department Department of Business Administration.
	6. Ms. R. Vidhya Head of the Department Department of English.
	7. Mrs. R. Swathi Head of the Department Department of Computer Applications.
	8. Ms. R. Suganya Head of the Department Department of Chemistry.
	9. Mrs. D. Uma Librarian
Management Representative	Mr. T.N. Chittibabu Secretary and Managing Trustee
Stakeholders/Industrialist	Mr. N.S. Kumaraguru Sri Kumaran Electronics & Furnitures. No. 21 Kosa Apparalai Street (IOR appasita)
	No.31, Kosa Annamalai Street (IOB opposite) Gudiyattam. Vellore District
External Experts	Dr. S. Karunanithi.
	Head of the Department
	Department of Mathematics,
	GTM College, Gudiyattam.
Student Members	1. Ms. K. Kanmani
	III BA. English
	2. Ms. S. Suganthi
	III BBA
	עממ זוו